2 for the road
Friday, Mar. 17, 2006, 1:12 a.m.

so it's about time for an actual entry don't you think? I do. I've just read the past year and it's so vague(sp?).

First off, when i finally got my car back in...late January maybe? It reeked of summer. It was clean, except for sand ground into the floor. The trunk held 2 blankets, baby's beach chair and toys, extra outfits for both of us

miscellaneous summer bull(broken sunglasses, lotion, hats, trinkets, etc.)


and a Paddy's glass and necklaces.


Why does the sun make you feel good? shit a tanning both will do it.

Life is alright now. Living with my sister(let me pour a glass of wine*)

we got a house. a nice one. i'm single, missing something i never had and chasing what i could've had. I always reflect that i'm getting older, every single time i actually write (which isn't much)

so if this is life, then what is it? IS this it? this IS all?

Sometimes i panic and think about all the things i could've ever been and other times i just stand here and really feel quite satisfied.

Drinking....christ,my vice. it's almost like this site is my vice. i come here and talk, i drink. talk with a human, i drink.

drink drank drunk.

fuckin' skunk.

*chalk it up to 4, kiddos...tattooed everything

last - next