Drunken Irish Day
Friday, Mar. 17, 2006, 5:46 p.m.

Happy drunken Irish day kids! And I am a wee bit Irish! Apparantly Italians get St. Joesephs day which no one celebrates, and native americans just get raped for their land. So it looks like I'm celebrating my Irish bit.

I'm afraid we'll have to say that yes, i will be drinking tonight. BUT i will only have 2 guinesses(sp?. Which is not a lot, at all.

Why 2 guiness? 1] it's my beer of choice 2] IRISH!!!!!!

Why do I know I'll only have 2? Because i have a DATE with Costa. God. I had such a crush on him in high school and it is so funny to me we're going out tonight. He's 28 which in my eyes is the perfect age for me.

Today was good. I called hooters and am going to head over there on tuesday for an interview, i know i'll get the job. I am going to work juicees a little, just for some quick cash but once summer hits i'll be bartending down the beach.

next stop, finance a car.

now if only i could ALWAYS feel this good and upbeat.

last - next