Sweet Ass
Thursday, Mar. 16, 2006, 5:30 p.m.

Well, it's certainly been awhile now, hasn't it?

I moved. not to Cally. I'm on the beach(okay, I'm 3 miles away give me a break) in a kick ass little town in RI.

I'm happy. next stop cally. my house...yes house...was wired today so you better believe i'll update a bit more.

Here's something funny, my neighbor is this kid Steve I used to go to high schoolwith, and we were friends. He was really popular.

Now he lives with my landlords and there sons and pretty much sucks. He is always stopping by with 'helpful hints' and I really just want to turn around and be like "HEY BUDDY back the FUCK off. I've been paying rent ON MY OWN for 5 goddamn years. I'm NOT some washed out highschool football player wih no job living off others!"

Fuck no, kids. I'm a washed out stripper living for MYSELF.

Down on the drinking, i feel fucking awesome. I slipped twice in the past 3 weeks, but hey. Gotta start somewhere, right?

At least I have a nice ass.

last - next