No title
Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2005, 8:14 p.m.

The grass always looks greener on the other side...

You'll never know what you had until you've lost it..

Why is every cliche known to man running through my mind? I think this is it. He's gone. Can I blame him? No. I can't. I treated him like shit. It was me, all along...I cheated on him, why would he want me back?

I can't believe I pissed my daughter's life away. I can't believe I pissed my life away.

I hate myself. I'm slipping again.

I talked to a recruiter yesterday. I need to get out of here, I need to help myself before it is too late.

Christ. Why is my life such a FUCKING mess.

If you love something, let it go. If it comes back to you, it's yours to keep. If it doesn't come back, it was never meant to be.

My whole life has turned into a drunken cliche.

last - next