Thanksgiving Plans
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003, 12:55 p.m.

It always amazes me how much I care about stuff that I just shouldn't. I went to Elaines house today, she has a new roommate and at 11 a.m. this morning, there was about 8 people over her house, hanging out, smoking pot, etc. Why do I care? If that's how she wants to live and raise her children so be it. We barely speak now, so why should it matter?

Because of the 2 children who have to endure it all.

Going on a small vacation - much needed vacation- to New Hampshire over thanksgiving. I am looking forward to swimming in the pool and eating the whole time. And yes, I will wait a half-hour before going!

The game is about to start, Go Buffalo, Miami blows.

I'm so excited about moving! It's like a whole new start, you know?

I miss you all.

last - next