My 2 Quizzes
Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2004, 10:35 a.m.

Here are 2 quizzes I made, quite some time ago, on Quizilla. The funny thing is, I did not get the results I wanted on 'What's your style??'. I fully expected to get the loner...see what I get for being honest! I'm joking, I like my results, it's just funny that on my own quiz I didn't get the result I thought I would.

Anyways:

classy drinker
Well, arn't we the classiest little alcoholic that
ever came along!! Please take 2 seconds to
rate my quiz.



Alcoholics - what type are YOU??
brought to you by Quizilla

Rock On!!
You fox!!! You're the type of person that won't
let anything get you down. And it's a good way
to be, just...don't let your ego hit you in the
ass on the way out the door. Please rate my
quiz!!



What's Your Style??
brought to you by Quizilla

last - next