Guilty Ramblings
Friday, Jul. 30, 2004, 4:05 p.m.

I still am sitting here so bored...2 entries in one day. Sheesh.

You know, I wish I could go back and turn my whole life around...I have done so many things i regret. Too many things to name.

And I know that it is all said and done, and there is nothing I can do. But it's like I have this bitter after-taste left in my mouth, and that after-taste is regret that will never wash away. It will sit there, like oil, nothing to wash it down.

Sigh. Why do I do this to myself? I'm torturing myself, really. Because I will just go home and get trashed and think about how much I SUCK.

Gotta love alcohol...it can wash away everything. (Or so I thought, until it didn't wash away the pain of C leaving). So not everything. But pretty damn close.

last - next