Rambling Again
Friday, Jul. 30, 2004, 12:14 p.m.

You're Jessica Rabbit!
Jessica Rabbit



Who 's Your Inner Sexy Cartoon Chick ?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well. Not too much to say. But I like to update, it feel good to write. I am thinking this weekend will be a good one.

I did not drink last night. Not one drop. Kick ass, huh? But of course, I'm sure tonight I'll be slammed. I'd like to say I won't have another drink, but I will. Wanna hear a poem?

Broken

Shakin'

Our hearts awaken

anew

into you.

It's so true,

unbelievable

this love of mine

My heart bursts into flames

My mind in rewind

This love, it hurts

It's tearing me down

But as long as I have you

no one need be around.

Gay, isn't it? I'm so bored...maybe I'll go slam my head into the wall a few times.

Just kidding. I wish I had something interesting to talk about.

Maybe later in the day.

last - next