Questions game
Monday, Jul. 26, 2004, 1:42 p.m.

Questions by Katie (temporary-sanity.com/kay)

1. Tell me about the craziest/wierdest dream you ever had. (While sleeping)

Well, I was actually going to base my whole entry on a weird ass dream I had Sat. night. I was with C, at my old house on Klondike Rd. There was a bunch of people there, and this girl I HATE Shawna was there, and she kept hitting on C. The funny thing is, C was a transvestite, but no one seemed to care. I was getting really pissed and really jealous, I could feel it in my dream- Anger. So finally C stopped flirting with everyone and we went outside on the porch and starting having sex...but then the door opened and this kid Tim I used to go to school with came out right in the middle of it, so I covered C's penis with my hands...then all of a sudden Shawna was walking away, I was yelling at her. C asked me if the reason I hated her was something to do with a razor blade, and I said yes...but it was a lie, and he knew it. The really weird thing was that I've told the same lie in another dream.***

2. Have you ever been to a strip club?

LOL. I was a stripper for almost 2 years. I regret it. A lot.

3. What's the most embarassing situation you've ever been in?

Most likely when I peed my pants in 1st grade, all over the Gym floor. I tried to convince everyone that it was the snow melting off of my shoes. I don't think anyone believed me.

4. Name 5 things you want to do before you die.

1] Watch Baby grow up and live her own life.

2] Be successful.

3] Own nice things.

4] Write a novel.

5] Just be with C.

5. What's the first thing that comes to mind when you see the word, 'potato'

I say potatoe, you say potato. I say tomatoe, you say tomato....etc., etc., etc.

QUESTIONS COMPLETE! If you want to play too, here are the rules: 1. Leave a comment, saying you want to be interviewed. 2. I will respond; I'll ask you five questions. 3. You'll update your website with my five questions, and your five answers. 4. You'll include this explanation. 5. You'll ask other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

***Do you ever think that maybe we live out another life through our dreams? Sometimes dreams are just so vivid...I have hit C a few times(in my sleep) in dreams where I find him cheating. And sometimes things that happen in other dreams re-occur. I don't know. Just a thought.

last - next