Conclusions
Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004, 3:44 p.m.

I need to accept the fact that what's done is done, and I can't do anything about that.

And that's all there is to it. I need to accept that I am who I am, and I am a good person. Yes, I have made a lot of very wrong decisions. But those decisions make me who and what I am. They help me learn.

Or at least I can tell myself that. I don't mean to sound like a depressed little adolescent spoiled brat. I love my life. I love C. I love Baby, and I love my surroundings. I just can't get over the shitty things that I do, and I can't stop drinking.

It's like, I started drinking more to stop the drugs, and now I'm so guilty about the drugs and being a stripper that I can't help but drink...it numbs it all away.

I am proud of the person that I have become. I have turned my life aroun 360 degrees, I have beat statistics even. I think I'm just feeling a little down this week.

Next week will be better.

last - next