Feelin' Good
Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2004, 10:15 a.m.

kiss my ass2
congratulations. you are the kiss my ass happy
bunny. You don't care about anyone or anything.
You must be so proud



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well, things are going well. I'm dropping my car off tonight to fix, and they claim it will be done Wed. Nighr. We'll see. Garages always say one thing and then do another. And they better not try to rip me off because I know damn well what doing my thermostat will be. 2-3 hours of labor, and I have the part. My fuel injection is in the way, that's why C couldn't do it. He probably COULD, but seeings as he's never moved one on a VW, and I need to sell the thing, I'd rather pay a garage 200.00 to do it, right, and then SELL SELL SELL.

We got along very nicely yesterday. I'm really looking forward to shopping in North Conway over Thanksgiving, I need a vacation.

Baby has named 3 dolls and a teddy bear that she's been playing with all the time lately. Their names are Chicken Nugget, Cheyenne, Ballerina, and Telephone. Go figure. It's cute though, she's been really into the dolly thing lately.

I only had 2 drinks last night. Now, let's see if I can have no or just 1 drink tonight.

I feel good today.

last - next