Wedding bells are ringing...
Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004, 10:19 a.m.

Well, I am the smartest cookie on the block. I managed to side swipe a PARKED car yesterday. Gooooooo, me! Ah, well. Thank god I have finally learned to pay all my bills. So it really isn't a big deal, damage to her car - small dent, paint scrape.

So we set a date. As of Jan. 15, 2005 I will be a married women. We're going to the pocono mountains, and the resort we are staying in is FUCKING AWESOME. There is a pool right in the suite. A heart shaped hot tub (gay, but fun). And a fire place. Plasma TV in the living room. Free snowmobiling, indoor ice skating, snow tubing, all-you can eat breakfast and dinner every day. All we have to pay for is the drinks. (Yeah right, I'm hitting the package store.) And, of course, we get a honeymoon gift package, probably strawberries and champagne.

I cannot wait to get cocked at 11 in the morning and take out a snowmobile with C. (I also can't wait to be his wife, but come on - drunk on a snow mobile kicks ass)
"ACHTUNG!
cacophic may actually be a spider-human hybrid

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

last - next