-
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005, 10:58 p.m.

I have been trying to get this template working for some time now.

Today, on my second attempt, I did discover that it isn't me, it's this site. Don't go under D-land, I just paid you 55 bucks for a years worth of bitching.

Saw Baby's real dad today.

What's that you say? Her REAL dad? Yup. He's in jail, attempted murder. Been there since I was 5 months pregnant. Haven't seen him in 5 years.

So fucking emotional, so what did I do to cope?

RUM. And I'm still drinking it. In fact, I'm only on my second drink. I need to be numb. I'm sick of feeling. I'm sick of life.

Yeah, yeah life is what you make of it, blah blah flipping blah.

I made this life, I'm living it, I cannot deny I do have fun and love it all.

It's just when shit hits the fan, it spins around 2 million fucking times before letting go.

...tattooed everything.

last - next