thingy from time
Friday, Aug. 19, 2005, 11:40 p.m.

Thanks Time, for this mindless, inane thing to do on my crap ass Friday night.
(2nd entry tonight, by the way)

Three pet peeves:
1. Stupidity. I have no tolerance for this.
2. Bad parents.
3. Not properly wrapping the deli meat. It's not hard.

Three of your theme songs:
1. Theme songs? Like, which music do I wish to be playing as I walk into a room?
2. Metallica's cover of 'Turn the page'
3. 'Black'. And if you don't know who sings 'Black', you just don't know, now, do you?

Three things you are OCD about:
1. Touching things...walls, fabric in stores, etc.
2. Nothing
3. Nothing

Three things you compulsively buy:
1. clothes
2. on-line purchases
3. dinner or lunch in a nice restaurant

Three people you wish you could meet:
1. Kurt Cobain
2. Mya Angelou
3. Bush....would love to give him a big kick up the ass...yes not in, up

Three places you wish you could visit:
1. Italy
2. Stonehenge
3. the 'afterlife'

Three things you love about yourself:
1. My face
2. My determination
3. My intelligence

Three things you don�t really like about yourself:
1. My body
2. My addictions
3. My demons

Three wishes in general:
1. Money
2. Health
3. no more pain

Three favorite bodily functions:
1. Sneezing. I actually love sneezing...such a great release
2. being drunk....(does that count?)
3. ?

Three most interesting things in your home:
1. Baby and her developments
2. My art work
3. Let's give answer #3 a hearty ole ME

Three things you love that others hate:
1. Fred Durst
2. my guitar playing ability
3. Work

Three things you hate that others love:
I hate nothing...hate is such a strong word.

Three celebrities you had crushes on when you were young:
1. Kurt Cobain
2. Devon Sawa
3. Adam Banks from 'The Mighty Ducks'

Three celebrities you have crushes on now:
1. Fred Durst
2. 50 Cent (Yeah, keep laughing)
3. Josh Hartnett

Thanks for curing my boredom for a few good minutes.

last - next