Rafters
Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2005, 9:43 p.m.

So much shit RUNNING RUNNING RUNNING through my head.......

I went to the most incredible dinner tonight with my daughter, we've been doing the restaurant thing.

What's funny is the bartender brought me my glass of wine and told my waitress that I was beautiful, how old am I? am I single?....

drinks on the house. Baby's meal free because she is such a well behaved child...the OWNER came over to tell me this.

How funny that I called my friend A and was saying, Oh I went to this restaurant and the bartender was so enamored with me and he was CUTE!...

and A says, OH! Ryan?

WHAT!!!??????

Yeah....he knows him,


and he has a girlfriend.


GUYS ARE DUCKS.

and dicks, for that matter.


YEAH.....I'mma do things my way
it's my way
my way or the highway.


fuck it all.

I'm happy.

last - next