Guess who's back!?
Friday, Mar. 11, 2005, 9:38 p.m.

Hello! I have missed kellbell and time and Jack and gypsy-poet and ucmcsis and all the rest of my d-land friends so much.

I just got a computer (!) and I am going to read all of your updates in just a minute.

Things are well. I cannot complain. If I did complain, it would take up far too much time, and my hand would hurt at the end. So we'll leave it at, everything is going good. I got a beautiful new apartment, it's really one of the nicer apartments. I'll get pictures and post them when I update my membership.

Baby is 4!!! And I turned 22. I applied for a management position at a restaurant and I'm pretty sure I have the job but I will hear the final results on Monday. Good luck to me!

I will update a little more when I haven't had too much to drink and I have more time, I want to read about every one else right now.

last - next