That Bitch. & Wedding Details
Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004, 9:58 a.m.

I am so fucking pissed off right now because of a dumb CUNT of a customer. I don't even want to get into details, but I am fucking pissed. I'm sorry that she is retarded and can't keep details straight, really I am. But when some one calls you, you need to return the phone call, so that when I cancel your appointment you have notice of it. It's not my fault you didn't return the call. FUCKING CUNT.

I do not get paid enough to deal with bullshit. Now I'm going to talk about my wedding because it makes me happy, and I am abnormally upset right now.

We changed the date, to Feb. 26th. Our reasoning for this is 1] we couldn't find space on Jan. 15 2] the next weekend in Jan. is my mother's birthday, 3] Thanksgiving-Christmas-New Years-Wedding-Mom's Birthday-My Birthday-Baby's Birtday-and don't take any time to breathe.

So,yeah. We are doing a small reception, 25 people at the most, in the Pocono Mountains, at the Water Gap Country Club. Food hasn't been picked out yet, nor have decorations. But I do know that I want to carry 3 or 4 calla lillies, and have magnolias everywhere. I don't care if they are a 'funeral flower'. I like them.

We are staying at Caesaer's Pocoo Resorts, at the Paradise Stream Resort, and our room is Diana's Oasis.

And now I feel better. Amazing how thinking about myself can make me feel so much better. Must be because I AM better than stupid cunt o'the year.

And you know, I just want to add. I was going to go the huge 200 person gala in Newport, in one of the mansions. But then I started planning it. Complete and total chaos & stress. None of my family gets along. I really don't like most of them...yada yada yada. If you're going to get hitched, I highly reccomend going away. The people who want to be there will be there...not the ones looking for a free party.

And even though he will never read this, thanks to my Dad, for doing all of this for me. It is so appreciated.

last - next