Naproxin & Asprin don't mix
Monday, Aug. 16, 2004, 12:01 p.m.

I went to my Dad's Sunday and he helped me wash and clean my car. I can see it from my desk and it looks nice...I like it!

C, Baby and I went out to eat on Sat. night, just to Bickford's because Baby was with us. It's funny to me that she ordered cereal, toast, and bacon.

C and I fought last night...I was drunk and pissy, and he was pissing me off. The guy I bought the car from left it a mess. If he had ever washed it, I would die from utter shock. So, since they sold it to me 'as is, as seen' and I put 3 hours of hard-ass work into it to make it look nice, I'm keeping whatever shit I want that was in the trunk. To which C responded, if he wants his stuff back, I'll give it to him. SCREW YOU C. The only thing I wanted was a Scooby-doo tin lunchbox for the baby, and I most certainly am keeping it.

Earlier in the day he had been saying how his friend Matt always tells him to leave me, that C has no ties to me(for those of you who don't know, C is not Baby's biological father) and could be out partying every night.

Can you blame me for being pissed? Come on, I lost my best friend, by my choice, because she said a lot of awful things about me marrying him...and Matt is in my house basically every freaking day. God!

Whatever. We're moving soon enough. I just hate everyone today.

I puked blood this morning. Apparantly you can't mix Naproxin and asprin.

last - next