SUPERGOLD!!!!!!!
Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004, 1:25 p.m.

A pretty damn good day today! Last night C and I had a little tiff...nothing major, and nothing I want to talk about(sorry, a bit personal). Today, when I came into the office, I had a thank-you message for upgrading to supergold. I was beweildered.

And then I was in shock, because Kelly gave me this wonderful present. I cannot say enough thanks to her. :)

Well...not too much to say today, I'm too busy playing with my new membership! I got this template from the woman listed under, design, but I can't figure out how to do my older entries page...I followed the code and everything, but some where down the line I really screwed up...I think I was only supposed to put the HTML code into older entries individual form, but I put it into both....can anyone help?

Have a great day, all, and THANK YOU again to Kellbelle. Follows is a picture of myself I redid on Photoshop, I think it came out kickass.

last - next