Stupid people at my wedding
Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004, 8:21 a.m.

What will God say to you when you die?
Name
Age
Religion
You will say: What is the meaning of life?
He will say: You were a total mistake.
How much do you deserve to be in heaven? - 88%
This Quiz by megalomein - Taken 26729 Times.

New - COOL Dating Tips and Romance Advice!

Gee, well, that's nice. Good thing I don't believe in God, anyway. I'm pretty bored right now. (When am I not?) What sucks is that I can no longer spend my days online searching for wedding stuff...cause it's all done. Sigh.

I am so excited about my wedding. I really cannot wait. I just wish people would realize I don't want anyone there. Like, one of my friends whom I am certain will be there responded with, 'Great! Now I need to find a date.' Huh? Did you not here anything I just said? I DON"T WANT OTHER PEOPLE TO HAVE A PARTY AT MY DAD'S EXPENSE.

I guess I have to allow for dates though, for all the single people who may attend. Grand. The list just upped to 25 possible people attending. I am planning for my family, C's family, his best friend & girlfriend, and like, 2 of my friends, and their stupid dates. I'm thinking one of my friend's boyfriend will either not show up to stay home with the baby, or come, which is fine because he's actually a really cool kid. It's just the simple fact that my other friend hangs out with the biggest losers ever, and I DON'T WANT PEOPLE THERE THAT I DON"T LIKE.

I know, I know. What an ungrateful bitch.

last - next