Fighting
Monday, Mar. 01, 2004, 9:23 a.m.

Well.

Where to start?

Dinner was nice. The food was excellent but I was appalled at the service, so I am writing a letter to the management. For a 100$ bill I feel as though the service should have been top of the line. Which it was not, not even slightly. We didn't go see a movie, after all.

So on Sunday C's sister announces she's engaged, which is ludicrous. This is a 19 year old girl who in December came out of a 3 year relationship(in which she was engaged as well) only to find that she had been the other women the whole time and he was married in December. And now, 2 months later, she's engaged (again)? That is just stupidity. There is no way that's a relationship that will work out. I believe in love hitting you quick, and hard...but this is a rebound thing. I know!

Whatever. To each her own.

So I tried to talk to Chris about it. I don't want to see his sister make a fool out of herself. So of course we get into a huge fight and you know what? He actually called me and Baby 'a burden' He immediatly took it back but that's not the point. HE SAID IT. So it must be on his conscience. I'm his family now. ME. And his DAUGHTER. GROW UP CHRIS. I hate him right now. Well, no, but I dislike him greatly. Who the fuck is he? He needs to worry about his own god damn family, and not fight with me over a comment made from nothing but concern.

But, hey, whatever. I slept on the couch last night and I will continue to do so until I am apologized to - profusely.

If this is love, you can tape it to a brick and shove it up your ass sideways.

I hate fighting with C. But I am not backing down this time. I DID NOTHING WRONG.

last - next