Cars & Deodorant
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004, 8:32 a.m.

IT'S SNOWING!!!!!!!!!!

I brought Baby out to play before we had to go for school and work. My father has been picking me up all week, and let me tell you - it sucks to still have to rely on your dad for a ride when you're 21 years old. My fiancee has been taking my car all week cause he's a dumb fuck and crashed his, but it sucks cause we had 3 cars, the scirrocco(my sweet ass racer)the probe(his sweet ass racer) and the wagon, a piece of shit that i drove cause i'm none to good at hills in a standard. But now it's crashed, so this weekend he's gonna put his muffler on the probe and put it back on the road. It just sucks cause I HAVE to learn how to master a hill by monday.

Anyways, there was this real nice muffler that some asshole stole off the probe that was gonna go on my car, it would've given it 5 more horse. But of course some inconsiderate retard stole it so now I have a regular muffler and C(my boyfriend) will have a sweet ass dual muffler upping his car by 10 horse, bringing the total up to about 170. And I'm only at 140!!

Enough about cars. I forgot to put on deodorant this morning...yuck. I can feel myself sweating already. It is not a good feeling. And I smell. Tell me, how does one forget deodorant? Like, if i forgot panties or a bra, no biggie. If i forgot to brush my teeth, that blows, but i'm a smoker anyway and i've got gum and coughdrops. But deodorant? Come on. It's only 8:40. I'm here untill 6:00. I gotta do something.

last - next