Go Get Some BLEACH
2004-02-17, 12:13 p.m.

DOES EVERYONE UNDERSTAND THAT KURT NEVER WANTED TO BE A POP STAR????

god. Upon clicking nirvana on my profile I realized quite a few people were Nirvana fans. And 80% are under 16 years old! 1 13 year old stated the day he died still makes her cry! The day he died I was about 12 years old. The only reason I even was lucky enough to know who they were is because of my brother, my idol. He loved every album, hence did I. (sadly I even like the nevermind album.) This 13 year old was about 3 years old when he died! And she can't talk about it or she'll cry? What the fuck is the matter with her? Stick with N'sync if that how you're going to be. Kurt would've hated every single one of you.

All I have to say is: BLEACH

Anyways now it's about 5:00pm and 1 more hour, Im going home. I can't wait. I'm so sick. I am just sitting here like a fish with my mouth open cause I can't breathe out of my nose. I really need to add some excitment to my life. To think that just last year at this time I had so many interesting stories to tell and no blog. Now I'm just a freakin' manager with nothing better to do.

last - next