The Annoyance of Man
2004-02-13, 9:35 a.m.

So here I sit, another day typing away at work. I wonder what my boss will do when I get caught? Truly, I am not naive enough to think I will never get caugt. Anyways. Know what is fogging my mind this morning? The pedestel people so frequently put themselves on. Really. What is the matter with everyone? Everyone sits around with all these airs, when in truth if you criticize someone constantly you are a)jealous or else b) very insecure in your own persona so that you feel it necessary to become a raving cunt!!!

God! The exasperation.

(If you can't tell I had a slight episode with one of these people, whom I had so kindly babysat for) Too long and insignificant of a story to get into but really, what it comes down to is simple - Don't shit on me!

Just because your life sucks, mine doesn't!!

You fucking druggie, shut your fucking mouth, I didn't break your window, I was right there when your idiot boyfriend did, so FUCK YOURSELF!!!

Oh, the exasperation of it all.

Anyways, FRIDAY! PAYDAY!! My daughter's birthday party is sunday - i can't wait.

I wish the human raced would be forced into years of schooling untill i felt as though they were no longer an imbecile. I would give out little diplomas that stated so-and-so had completed all the courses and were on their way to becoming a regularly mind-functioning human. Free of ignorance. God I hate the Human Race.

last - next