bitchin' & pics
Thursday, Jun. 29, 2006, 10:56 a.m.

let's see. i could rampage about my slovenly sibling and her cokeheaded-ness[is that a word?]. i will never understand the public. how can you watch someone[me] battle cocaine for almost 6 years now and then just start a habit yourself? how can you not do dishes or clean your house? do you just not care? and how do you tell someone you'll babysit their 2 year old, have a 2 year old yourself, then sleep untill 10:30 in the fucking morning, leaving your 7 year old in charge? 4 more days, and she is gone. just 4 more days, and she is gone. i cannot change the world and as much as it kills me to watch her 'raise' her children, there is nothing i can do.

how about some pictures?
this is me, i am hardcore.

everyone loves kriss kross

my 'alter ego'

the prettiest little girl, at rafters

last - next