longest in awhile
Friday, Jun. 16, 2006, 11:32 p.m.

you know.

i have spent the whole of this diary talking about change...i'm changing, friends are changing, life is changing.

everything has changed. and i have not documented it all because all of my memories lie within me. i know what has been going on & i do not need a full recap... full recaps are my reason for leaving therapy.

POINTS.

1. i am an addict. i always will be. there is no running from this. i embrace myself, and work with it.

2. i am a stripper, i enjoy dancing and always will.

3. i am a damn good mother.

4. i did everything i could have to stay on everyone's good side. i did nothing, and i stick firm with this.
my father[useless as he may be] once told me if i had 2 friends in my life i'd be lucky.

i always swore one of them was elaine.

she's not and that is so hard to take. does everyone go through this? they must FUCK. god, give me adolescence back, at least i wasn't paying bills while agonizing over what was what.

FUCK.

so i guess i'm in love.

his name is erik. 2 months running. we're moving in.

please don't let my heart break again, am i really this frail? we'll see i guess.

i'm not. i am such a strong woman. I AM. who's been here?

ME.

baby starts kindergaten this september.

FUCK YOU ALL.

...tattooed everything


P.S. did I mention I heard from C?

I did. he wanted me back. i'm all set, as hard as it may be i am happy and i DO NOT go back. C is back. regardless of i may have 1 2 or even 3 happy years, we broke up for a reason.

but JESUS just as i fell in love he came back.

i met fred durst too.

POP.

last - next