Douchebag Award 2006
Monday, Jan. 02, 2006, 8:52 p.m.


That's guidry, source of all my rants. His pic is here because I know whenever I read this entry, I'll be PISSED. You know, like reverse psychology.

Yeah...so this is a copy of an e-mail sent to my step mother. It's too long of a story, hope this is sufficient.

Copy of e-mail sent to stepmother:(stepmother is Joy, Davis is the controlling italian pigheaded bastard father.)

FACTS:

1. I don't have a car

2. I had a ride home for Chloe(who drove all the way from lincoln, waited over a half an hour in the driveway, and then was nice enough to stick around and wait because I was debating whether to request police involvement)

3. You said, just leave her here tonight

4. I agreed that might be better

5. David came into whichever room you were in, and asked what was going on

6. You put me on hold while you explained to him that I had a ride but wouldn't be there for awhile, so you would bring her home in the morning

7. David was drunk

8. David started badmouthing me

9. I called back and said I don't raise my child like this, I would arrive in 40 min.

10. It took me 1 hour to arrive, estimating about 7:15 p.m.

11. I called about 20 times, knocked on all 3 doors, as well as the bathroom and the bedroom where I and 2 others CLEARLY saw a tv on


12. After a half an hour, we decided to grab a bite to eat while debating if there was need for police.

13. You called and claimed the phone did not ring, you had no messages.....funny, because I called you a total of ONCE today leaving ONE message and you sure got that, huh? Weird! Must be one of those fancy new devices that lets you only hear what you want.

14. I picked Chloe up and she got to witness David screaming in her mothers face, slam and lock the door, re-open the door and be thrust out of the house crying, then one more door slam for good measure. Drink another one, pop!!!

15. I recieved a call from my brother saying 'joy and dad said you were supposed to pick Chloe up at 10 a.m. and you did not pick her up until 10 p.m.

16. I called you flipping out

17. You don't want to talk to me for 'a long time'


Please reread #13. Funny you got that message, but not the others? Oh wait that's right...YOU DID GET THE MESSAGES. David CLEARLY stated he heard my message saying I was going to call the police. So.......you were in the office, where the phone is, didn't hear the messages....but David somehow did? Weird.

Yup.

Makes perfect sense.

Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have always said, hate everyone you won't be dissapointed that way.

Prophecy come true.

Happy FUCKING 2006.

last - next