Sick
Sunday, Sept. 25, 2005, 4:11 p.m.

Hi, kids! Do you like primus?

I do! I also love twin's pizza, wgich I am eating right now.

I dieted all week, so today I am giving myself the immense pleasure of eating whatever I want, which included: crackers and soup, crackers and cheese, and now, 2 slices of pizza. And there's gonna be some chicken parm too, so there.

Work tomorrow night. Still only have 3 outfits. I need to start making so much more monety than I have been. I will not continue for 200 bucks a night,I just won't. At foxy it was like, 600 on average.

PICTURES!

Nikki is a drunken computer geek.

This is what I would look like if I was techni-colored. Or what I would look like if you were tripping.

Good times, good times.

Oh, yeah. And I'm sick.

...tattooed everything.

last - next