Tattooed Everything
Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2005, 10:22 p.m.

Whirlwind.....

moving back to Prov on Oct. 1st. Kick ass job interview tomorrow to bartend for a VERY upscale club...yeehah.

Depressed as fuck, but HEY! who isn't?

Not going to go back to dancing. It would be a sep back. I'm going to go back to school. I'm too smart not to. I really need to upgrade my membership, I'm just so LAZY.

I TRIPPED the other weekend while Baby was on vacation, what a fucking blast. I have been having so much FUN in all the town along the way but now Chloe is HOME so it's time to calm down, which I did do.

Loving and hating life at the same time...whoever said there is a very thin line between love and hate was RIGHT. Some days I'm so pleased with life and then other days, like today, I am so DISGUSTED with everything.

....tattooed everything.

last - next