Finally happy
Tuesday, May. 03, 2005, 12:31 a.m.

I have a crush.

Can you believe it? I can. I love my single life. For whatever I thought I had with C, it is all just sliiping away. I love bartending, which I was never able to do with C. I love to go out, I just do. It's FUN to go to the bar once a week. I love living alone, doind what I want when I want to. I took Baby to Freindly's last Friday, then to blockbuster...just simple shit I had forgotten how much I needed to do on my own.

My crush...my boss...eek!!

He likes me too. Neither of us is stupid. We went out last night and it was so much fun. ANd that's all we're doing for now, is hanging out. I'm slated for management come fall, I'm not screwing anything up. And he's been there for 12 years, he's not screwing anything up either.

I like him...I can't believe it!! I have a crush!

I'm free. Get ready world. Here comes me.

I'm HAPPY.

last - next