Cold-hearted bitch
Thursday, Mar. 17, 2005, 8:45 p.m.

What a cold-hearted bitch.

For all I haven't said, to make a long, drawn out, dramatic bullshit story short, C tried to get with my best friend. I kicked him out. I fell apart, blew lines and drank till 3 a.m. for 2 weeks.

He moved back in. Now my friend "J" is back from the marines...he's home for good. It's an old high school crush but I want him...

so bad. It's a pure physical attraction and I broke up with C. Now I feel bad because he is a wreck over it.

But didn't I do the right thing in breaking up because of my attraction for someone else?

And what about Baby? Why am I throwing our family away? For an animal magnetism stemming out of a simple high school crush?

But what if it turns out to be more than that...

What a cold-hearted bitch.

last - next