Stripper Barbie
Saturday, Jul. 03, 2004, 10:19 a.m.

Exotic Dancer
You're Exotic Dancer Barbie. You have some moves,
and will do anything for a few bucks. Take it
off girl, but keep it PG-13 please.



If You Were A Barbie, Which Messed Up Version Would You Be?
brought to you by Quizilla

I guess you can take the girl out of the strip club, but you can't take the strip club out of the girl. It is too funny to me that THIS is the one I got. Hung out w/ a friend last night, had 2 drinks and smoked a j...how funny is that? It was nice. I had 3 drinks at home, so I was lit on my way back.

Of course C and I are fighting. Of course because I was a 1/2 hour late. Who gives a rat's ass? He's acting like I did something awful...I was a freaking 1/2 hour late, you know? I used to come home fucking HOURS after I said I would - can't he see I'm trying?

last - next