All about me
Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004, 11:41 a.m.

Here's something fun.

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. I have an extremely pretty face.

2. I'm smart.

3. I think I'm funny. I can make people laugh.

THREE THINGS YOU HATE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. My body. It looks real nice in clothes, but, as I've mentioned, I've put on a good 20 lbs. My stomach is gross. I can't wear a bikini this summer, and that sucks.

2. I have no patience. I fly off the handle over everything.

3. I can't stop drinking. I need it.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND:

1. Why so many people are so stupid.

2. Why I dropped out with three months to go.

3. Math.

THREE THINGS THAT ANNOY YOU:

1. Stupidity.

2. Customers.

3. Myself when I get bitchy for no reason.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1. A book.

2. A drink.

3. Baby

THREE THINGS YOU CAN'T DO:

1. Speak a different language.

2. Go to Harvard law school.

3. Loose 20 lbs.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1. See Baby grown up with her own life.

2. Spend life with Chris.

3. Make tons of money.

last - next