Boredom & Alcoholism
Friday, Jun. 25, 2004, 9:45 a.m.

Jeez I'm boerd. And hungry. Of course my car is being inspected so I can't go across the street to McDonalds, I have to wait for the pizza place to open. I refuse to cross Rt. 1. If you had been hit by a car you would have quelms with crossing roads, too. However I am hungry and the Pizza place doesn't open for another hour and 15 minutes. Christ!

So anyways my drinking has spun out of control this week. To the point where my friends (all 3 of them) are saying something about it. I always have a drink when I get home to unwind but this week I have gotten cocked every single night. I was so shit faced last night I kept falling down....C had to carry me into the bedroom. I hate being like this but I can't help it. I'll be fine, at least I'm not doing drugs. In the past 10 months, I have done coke exactly once. Which is damn fucking good.

So I need to find something fun to do online. I'm bored as hell, and hungry, and I want to go home.

last - next